board of education January 09, 2017

Board meetings are held in the Administrative Offices Board Room at 378 State Street, Charlotte, MI

Lee Wheaton, Julie Kimmer, Caleb Buhs, Jim Hoyt, Gary King, Stephanie Hale, Ron Schultheiss
Lee Wheaton, President:
Julie Kimmer, Vice-President:
Ron Schultheiss,
Gary King, Treasurer:
Stephanie Hale, Trustee:
Caleb Buhs, Trustee:
Jim Hoyt, Trustee: